Committee Chair(s) Email
Transportation Committee Zack Duffly and     Dave Weber transportation-chair@sellwood.org
Land Use Committee David Schoellhamer land-use-chair@sellwood.org
Stewardship of Natural Amenities Committee (SNAC) Corinne Stefanick and Tina Osterink snac.chair@sellwood.org
Emergency Preparedness Committee Bob Burkholder bob.burkholder@sellwood.org
SMILE Station & Oaks Pioneer Church Committee Nancy Walsh nacnypw@msn.com
Events Committee Jim Friscia jim.friscia@sellwood.org
Community Safety Committee community.safety@sellwood.org
Housing Solutions Committee Tom Hickey housing-solutions-chair@sellwood.org
Communications Committee Rachel Weber and Mackenzie Torres communications-chair@sellwood.org

 

Webmaster

communications@sellwood.org