Officers:

Simon Fulford – President    president@sellwood.org

Ayomide Nikzi – Vice President   vice.president@sellwood.org

Pat Hainley – Treasurer    treasurer@sellwood.org

Eric Norberg – Secretary   secretary@sellwood.org

Board Members (terms expire 2022)

Zach Duffly   zack.duffly@sellwood.org

Jim Friscia   jim.friscia@sellwood.org

Elizabeth Milner    elizabeth.milner@sellwood.org

Elaine O’Keefe    elaine.okeefe@sellwood.org

Board Members (terms expire 2023)

Sarah Bunger    sarah.bunger@sellwood.org

Bob Burkholder   bob.burkholder@sellwood.org

Emily Pitts   emily.pitts@sellwood.org

Neal Spinler   neal.spinler@sellwood.org