Election Results 2022

The votes have been counted! Please congratulate and welcome our new SMILE Board!


Elaine O’Keefe – President
Elizabeth Milner – Vice President
Pat Hainley – Treasurer
Eric Norberg – Secretary

New At-Large Board Members:

Dave Dugan
Zack Duffly
Jim Friscia
Mackenzie Torres
David Weber

Thank you to all who voted and to SE Uplift for sanctioning the election.